Reviews

Client Stories, Testimonials of Excellence

Testimonials

Hear from those who’ve experienced the magic of our services.

1.0
Rated 1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible100%

Replaced back lawn

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Mario Lopez used two new workers to remove and replace my back lawn. He also talked me into changing the “type” of lawn. During the installation of new lawn I expressed my concerns which he ignored.

I am very disappointed as he never came back two weeks after as promised, to check on the finished lawn. Then he said he would also come back one month after which he never did.

There are sink holes around the edges and clover has been trying to take over part of the lawn. Very disappointing

Mrs E

M&C landscaping and maintenance service

5.0Out of 5 stars

Overall rating out of 36 Google reviews

Richard Silva
2 days ago

I had my concrete patio done and the work looked great and was able to start right away. Pricing was competitive. I've used him in the past and always have a good experience

Jeff Heiskell
4 days ago

Working with Mario was an absolute pleasure. We had a general idea of how we wanted our backyard to turn out and he gave us a realistic way to achieve it for a very competitive price. He gave us an accurate timeline of construction and was courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Cant recommend him enough if you need any landscaping/landscaping done! Attached are the final product of our backyard. For reference we had a dirt lot from a new build construction.

Joanna Eatmon
6 months ago

M&C landscaping did an outstanding job on our shared fence with a neighbor. We were extremely satisfied with the outcome and quality . They finished the job in the time frame we agreed on. Would highly recommend for your fencing needs!

Mike Dutkiewicz
7 months ago

Hi, our old fence was falling apart and needed to be replaced on both sides of our house. Mario gave us a fair bid on this. I gave him an idea of the design I wanted. Mario gave some suggestions to save on money. Thankfully the other owners were on board with this . Mario worked hard and steady on this till finished. I would recommend him!

Shannon Jackson
7 months ago

Emilio from M&C did a fabulous job doing a first time clean up before I started my bi weekly maintenance services. I do not have one complaint about his work or the price. Good Job guys!

Corey McCormack
8 months ago

I’ve used M&C landscaping for a couple projects now and each time I am always left completely satisfied, with fair and honest prices, excellent work, and pleasant staff. I would recommend them to anyone.

Camila Acosta
10 months ago

One of may landscape and maintenance. The BEST landscaping and maintenance you would ever find.❤️

Swede 707
10 months ago

Excellent service, couldn’t be happier!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Mario did an awesome job with my front yard. He removed a huge bush all by himself in less than 3 hrs and even took all the cuttings to the dumpster. His price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this business. I plan to call on him for more projects.

I highly recommend. The sod was good quality and color. Installed professionally. They replaced my two broken sprinklers at NO CHARGE. Super friendly and polite. Definitely worth the money.

Ryan Pizante
a year ago

My wife and I found Mario after an extensive search of yard service/maintenance providers. What we value about Mario the most is his communication. His work is second to none and he always shows up and does an awesome job. If you give Mario a call, be descriptive of what you want done. Our experience has been that if we ask Mario If he can do something, he always will. But don’t be afraid to talk it through. We hope to work with Mario for a very long time and are very happy that we were fortunate enough to cross paths with him. Thanks for all you do Mario!

Darren Crise
a year ago

Have used Mario for over a year, and am very happy with his work. He is always prompt, does a great job, communicates well, and is a great guy. Also charges a very fair price.

Kim McElroy
a year ago

Mario is one of the most professional and easy gardening services I have used. Mario comes within a couple days or sooner when requesting extra services and always does a good job. Mario is the gardening business to hire. The best and kind.

Monica Ross
a year ago

Mario has been my landscaper for the past year. He is always responsive and willing to help. He does a great job keeping my yard looking nice. I recommend him.

Charnell McCoy
a year ago

Mario, is a really nice man that’s is hard working and honest. His rates are fair. He does a very good job every single week. He came highly recommended. Im please with his work.

Kara Adamson
a year ago

Mario and his team were awesome! Great communication, fast and exceptional quality work. Great attention to detail. Highly recommend!

Vivian Chilton
a year ago

I called Mario this morning for a sprinkler repair. He arrived later in the afternoon as he advised me that he would. He not only tepaired the sprinkler that I called him about but also repaired 2 others free of charge. I appreciate him arriving promptly and him being able to quickly repair the problem. I would recommend his service and will use him again!

Holly Kirk
a year ago

M&C landscaping and maintenance service were recommended to me from a satisfied customer. I’ve always been happy with the work done by M&C, they’ve been our landscapers for quite some time and have done lots of other work for us. Everything done by M&C has been professional and prompt, and I would recommend this company wholeheartedly.

Mario is a very nice guy who’s been doing my yard for a while now., he also does my hedges. He always does a great job. Highly recommend

Joyce Turner
a year ago

I appreciate the good customer-service that I have received on multiple occasions. Staff is professional and courteous. Our lawn is well maintained on a bi-weekly basis. We have received invaluable information from the staff to keep our yard looking nice. I would recommend A M&C landscaping and maintenance.

Leave us a Google Review: